How do I change the active or inactive status of my client? - Knowledgebase / Managing Clients - Therapy Live Help Desk

How do I change the active or inactive status of my client?

To make your client’s status from active to inactive or vise versa, please follow the steps below:

  1. Click on “My Practice” and choose “Clients” from the drop down menu. This will direct you to a list of your clients.


  2. On the far right side of your client’s name, you will see the option to change the status of your client by clicking on the button “Active” or “Inactive”.

Helpful Unhelpful