Skip to main content

How do I delete a video? - Knowledgebase / Creating Content - Therapy Live Help Desk

How do I delete a video?

Authors list

If you wish to delete a video permanently, please follow the steps below:

  1. Click on “My Content” and select “Your Videos” from the drop down list. This will display all of your videos.
  2. Click on the delete button next to the video that you want to delete.


  3. You will be asked to confirm if you are sure to delete the video.  Select “Yes, delete it” to confirm. Your video will be deleted permanently.


Note: If you don’t want to delete a video permanently, you can also change the setting to private. Select “Private” under the “Visibility” option.

Helpful Unhelpful