You can delete a blog by going to the “My Blog Posts” page. The following steps will walk you through how to delete a blog post:
- Click on “My Content” and select “My Blog Posts” option. This will display all of your blogs.
- Click on the “Delete” option next to the blog that you want to delete. This will delete the blog permanently.
- If you do not want to delete a blog post permanently you can also change the blog setting to private by clicking on “Edit” and selecting the “Private” option under “Blog Privacy”.
- Click on the “Save” button located at the bottom of the page to save all the changes.
Note: If you don’t want to delete a blog permanently, you can also change the setting to private. Select “Private” under the “Visibility” option.