Skip to main content
How do I end or exit my secure telehealth session? - Knowledgebase / Client Portal - Therapy Live Help Desk
How do I end or exit my secure telehealth session?
Last updated: Jun 8, 2020 by Customer Success Liaison
- To end or exit out of your telehealth session click on the icon at the top of the screen.
- A message will appear asking you to confirm. By selecting the “Ok” button you will end your session.
- Customer Success Liaison
- Date Created
- May 31, 2020