How do I make my appointment calendar settings private so that people cannot schedule telehealth appointments with me? - Knowledgebase / Calendar and Appointment Scheduling - Therapy Live Help Desk

How do I make my appointment calendar settings private so that people cannot schedule telehealth appointments with me?

There are 3 profile visibility settings for you to choose from. They are: Private, Public, and Unlisted. Private means that only you will be able to see your profile, public means that your page is live and visible to all, and unlisted means that your profile is accessible by URL only. 

  1. Go to “My Practice” and select “Practice Settings” from the drop-down menu.


  2. Under the “Select Your My Clinic Visibility” section, you can choose between the calendar visibility options of private, unlisted, and public.

  3. Be sure to select the “Save Changes” button at the bottom before moving on.

Helpful Unhelpful