How do I view, upgrade, or change my Therapy Live subscription? - Knowledgebase / Billing and Payments - Therapy Live Help Desk

How do I view, upgrade, or change my Therapy Live subscription?

These steps will outline how to view, upgrade, or change your subscription:

  1. Click on your name from the top right corner of your screen and select “Edit Profile” from the drop-down list.


  2. Click on “Billing Info”.
  3. Click on “Change Plan”.


  4. Select your desired plan and click on “Confirm Plan Change”.

Helpful Unhelpful