What terms are included in 30-day free trial? - Knowledgebase / Billing and Payments - Therapy Live Help Desk

What terms are included in 30-day free trial?

We currently offer a 30-day free trial, which you can cancel anytime. You will have full access to our Site during the trial. You will NOT be charged if you unsubscribe before your trial is up. You can cancel at any time by sending an email to billing@tln.live or by logging into your account page on the site and following the cancellation instructions there.

After the completion of your trial, you will be charged the monthly or annual subscription fee (whichever you selected) and you will become a subscriber to Therapylive.ca until you cancel.

Helpful Unhelpful